Skip to main content

Department of Geography.jpg

Postgraduate Programme

The Department of Geography offering the Following post Graduate Degree Programmes

  1. Master of Arts in Geography with one year duration
  2. M.Phil Degree Programme: Two year Duration (with one year course component and one year Research)
  3. M.Phil Programme: Two year Duration (with two year research)
  4. P.hD Programme (Three year Duration)

For More information please see the Post Graduate Guidelines